LIVRAISON GRATUITE sur les commandes de plus de 150$

Nos représentants

Elvis Lajoie

(819) 609-2007

elvis.lajoie@desbodistribution.ca

Céline Chouinard

(438) 397-5789

celine.chouinard@desbodistribution.ca

Karen Henley

(514) 971-0537

karen.henley@desbodistribution.ca

Véronique Pothier

(819) 442-1584

veronique.pothier@desbodistribution.ca

Daniel Benoit

(514) 214-7914

daniel.benoit@desbodistribution.ca

Chantal Bruyère

(418) 561-3741

chantal.bruyere@desbodistribution.ca

Yvan Chamberland

450-777-8153

yvan.chamberland12@gmail.com

Sylvie Forest

450-567-8911

Sylvie.forest@desbodistribution.ca

 

Joanie Thibault

579-960-1698

joanie.thibault@desbodistribution.ca

Normand Goulet

(514) 591-9330

Jorge Ivan Salazar  

(Gamiva) région de l’Outaouais

(819) 598-5403

jsalazar@gamiva.ca

Directeur des ventes

Francois Lévesque

(438) 501-4848

francois.levesque@desbodistribution.ca